top of page

Kids Adventure Tours

schools out-6.jpg
kids-2.jpg

Join us for Kids Paddle Adventure Tours

A safe & fun way for kids to learn, get outside, and be active this summer!

spot marine

life

paddleboard & kayak

learn safety skills

kids-4.jpg
kids-5.jpg

Skills are learned through a mix of instruction, demonstrations, games, and trips. Each day the tour will highlight a new topic, where kids will play and explore all day, learning important information in an active environment. 

2024 Kids Tour Weeks

Week 1: Mon June 24- Thur June 27

 

Week 2: Mon July 1 - Thur July 4

 

Week 3: Mon July 15 - Thur July 17

 

Week 4: Mon July 29 - Thur July 31

 

Week 5: Mon August 5 - Thur August 8

TIMES

AGE

9am to 11:00am

6 to 14

kids dates
Kids Times

PRICING

$325​ 
Monday-Thursday
4 DAYS total
Islander discount: $275

Single Day Session

If you can't join us for the full week, jump in for single days during our Kids Adventure Tours!

COST: $85
Islander: $75
IMG_1216.jpg
Kids price

Kids Scholarships

If you can, please consider donating to our scholarship fund to sponsor island youth to join our on water program.

 

In need of a scholarship? Contact chick@islandspiritkayak.com to see what is available!

_edited.jpg

JUNIOR COUNSELOR IN TRAINING

INTERNSHIP

A New Opportunity to Join Our Team

Teens ages 13-15 are invited to apply for our new internship! Interns will be responsible for assisting with Kids Adventure Weeks and other beach duties. The internship is Monday-Thursday of your selected week!

  • learn from our amazing staff & guides one-on-one

  • acquire basic job skills

  • show us how hard you can work

  • spend time on the water

  • priority consideration for future employment

  • work with an awesome team!

To Apply:
send an email to maddie@islandspiritkayak.com with some information about you and your experiences!

interns
bottom of page