Kids Adventure Tours

schools out-6.jpg
kids-2.jpg

Join us for Kids Paddle Adventure Tours

A safe & fun way for kids to learn, get outside, and be active this summer!

spot marine

life

paddleboard & kayak

learn safety skills

kids-4.jpg
kids-5.jpg

Skills are learned through a mix of instruction, demonstrations, games, and trips. Each day the tour will highlight a new topic, where kids will play and explore all day, learning important information in an active environment. 

2022 Kids Tour Weeks

Week 1: Mon June 27- Thur June 30

 

Week 2: Mon July 11 - Thur July 14

 

Week 3: Mon July 25 - Thur July 28

 

Week 4: Mon August 8 - Thur August 11

 

Week 5: Mon August 15 - Thur August 18

TIMES

AGE

9am to 11:30am

7 to 14

 
 

PRICING

$425​ 
Monday-Thursday
4 tours total
Islander discount: $325

IMG_1216.jpg

Single Day Session

If you can't join us for the full week, jump in for single days during our Kids Adventure Tours!

COST: $125
Islander: $95
 
_edited.jpg

JUNIOR COUNSELOR IN TRAINING

INTERNSHIP

A New Opportunity to Join Our Team

Teens ages 13-15 are invited to apply for our new internship! Interns will be responsible for assisting with Kids Adventure Weeks and other beach duties. The internship is Monday-Thursday of your selected week!

  • learn from our amazing staff & guides one-on-one

  • acquire basic job skills

  • show us how hard you can work

  • spend time on the water

  • priority consideration for future employment

  • work with an awesome team!